IAP logo

Peter Varga 3S-Poster Prize

Peter Varga Trophy Peter Varga (1946 - 2018) was one of the founding fathers of the 3S workshop series.
In his memory the Peter Varga 3S-Poster Prize is awarded every year starting with 3S*19.

List of prize winners

  • 3S*19 Ales Cahlik (CAS Praha, Czech Republic)
  • 3S*20 Anna Niggas (TU Wien, Austria)

Peter Varga

Photos Gallery of Prize Winners

Ales Cahlik Anna Niggas

pvp/index.txt · Last modified: 2021-01-02 22:52 by Friedrich Aumayr