IAP logo

Group Members

Scientific Staff

Postdocs

Ph. D. Students

Diploma Students

Former Students - with last known status

  • Dr. Werner Smekal (eMail: smekal@iap.tuwien.ac.at)
  • Dr. Margarethe Traxler (eMail: traxler@iap.tuwien.ac.at)
  • Dr. Qurat-ul-Ain (eMail: qrt_n@yahoo.com)
  • Dr. Ghazala Tasneem (eMail: ghazaltasneem@yahoo.com)
  • Dr. Ralph Kolm (eMail: kolm@iap.tuwien.ac.at)
  • Dr. Christian Tomastik (eMail: tomastik@iap.tuwien.ac.at)
  • Dr. Gerald Sprachmann (CERN, Genf)
  • Dr. Werner Brandstätter (Voest-Alpine Linz)
  • Dr. Georg Hulla (CERN, Genf)
  • Dipl. Ing. Eva Ruppert (eMail: ruppert@iap.tuwien.ac.at)
  • Dipl. Ing. Christian Maszl (eMail: maszl@iap.tuwien.ac.at)
  • Dipl. Ing. Josef Brenner (eMail: brenner@iap.tuwien.ac.at)
  • Dr. Gerhard Angeli
  • Dr. Thomas Beer (Telekom Austria, Wien)
  • Dipl. Ing. Herbert Beilschmid
  • Dr. Stefan Böhmig
  • Dr. Kurt Brandl
  • Dr. Heinz Budin
  • Dipl. Ing. Thomas Cabela
  • Dipl. Ing. Rok Dittrich
  • Dipl. Ing. Gerhard Dreschler
  • Dr. Alfons Eberle
  • Dr. Markus Eisl (Geospace Austria, Salzburg)
  • Dr. Markus Fink (ARC Seibersdorf Research GmbH, Seibersdorf)
  • Dr. Christian Forsich (FH Wels, Wels)
  • Dipl. Ing. Andreas Gumbsch (Surface Science Group of the University of Graz)
  • Dr. Gerhard Hammerschmid (Bruker AXS, Karlsruhe)
  • Stefan Haslinger (Atomchip Group, TU Wien, Wien)
  • Dipl. Ing. Markus Hayek
  • Dr. Daniel Heim (FH Wels, Wels)
  • Dipl. Ing. Robert Hochreiter
  • Dipl. Ing. XiaoDong Huangfu
  • Dipl. Ing. Franz Huber
  • Dr. Alexander Jarosik
  • Dr. Christian Jogl (ARC Seibersdorf Research GmbH, Seibersdorf)
  • Dipl. Ing. Jamshid Soltan-Mohammadi Khayat
  • Dipl. Ing. Martin Knaipp
  • Dr. Harald Lakatha
  • Dr. Thomas Lang (Europäisches Patentamt, München)
  • Dipl. Ing. Ulrich Langer
  • Dipl. Ing. Dietmar Metzler
  • Dr. Andeas Merstallinger (ARC Seibersdorf Research GmbH, Seibersdorf)
  • Dr. Gerhard Misslinger (Telekom Austria, Wien)
  • Dipl. Ing. Josef Part
  • Dr. Heribert Pauser (Fronius, Wels)
  • Dipl. Ing. Reinhard Posch
  • Dr. Rupert Puntigam
  • Dipl. Ing. Wolfgang Putz
  • Dr. Bernhard Reichl (EMP professional control, Eisenstadt )
  • Dr. Paul Schmölz
  • Dipl. Ing. Oliver Schnabl
  • Dipl. Ing. Werner Schragel
  • Dr. Christoph Schwärzler (Österreichische Kontrollbank AG, Wien)
  • Dipl. Ing. Gernot Steinlesberger
  • Dr. Larissa Störi
  • Dipl. Ing. Christoph Strnadl
  • Dr. Martin Tajmar (ARC Seibersdorf Research GmbH, Seibersdorf)
  • Dr. Herbert Tratnik
  • Dr. Georg Vorlaufer
  • Dr. Horst Wagner
  • Dr. Gerald Zauner
spt/group/index.txt · Last modified: 2017-01-11 10:30 by Wolfgang Werner